Search help

Item Details

The Works of the pious, Reverend and learn'd Mr. Hugh Binning : containing I. The common principles of the Christian religion; or his sermons on the Catechism. II. The sinners sanctuary, being xl. sermons on the eight of the Romans. III. Fellowship with God; or xxviii. sermons on the first Epistle of John. IV. Heart humiliation, being xviii. sermons on several choice texts. To which is prefix'd the life of the author
AuthorBinning, Hugh, 1627–1653
Description680 pages
PublisherEdinburgh: Printed by R. Fleming and Co., and sold by Mr. James Davidson, and John Paton.
TopicSermons, English — 17th century
CollectionT.F. Torrance Collection of Antiquarian Books
ContributorPrinceton Theological Seminary
RightsNo Known CopyrightNo Known CopyrightDigitized collections are made accessible for purposes of education and research. More...
View Fullscreen