Search help

Item Details

Musica sacra, or, Springfield and Utica collections, united : consisting of Psalm and hymn tunes, anthems, and chants; arranged for two, three, or four voices, with a figured base for the organ or piano forte
Edition: 6th rev. ed.
Author Hastings, Thomas, 1784–1872
Date 1827
Format Book
Description 274 pages
Language English
Publication Utica: William Williams
Subject Music
Collection Benson Collection of Hymnals and Hymnology
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary
Rights No Copyright - United States No Copyright - United States