Search help

Item Details

The Haydn collection of church music : selected and arranged from the works of Haydn, Handel, Mozart, Beethoven, Winter, Weber, Paer, Rossini, Mendelssohn, Cherubini, and others ; together with many original compositions
Author Baker, B. F. (Benjamin Franklin), 1811–1889
Date 1850
Format Book
Description 358 pages
Language English
Publication Boston: Charles H. Pierce [etc.]
Subject Music
Collection Benson Collection of Hymnals and Hymnology
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary
Rights No Copyright - United States No Copyright - United States