Search help

Item Details

The Christian Book of concord, or, Symbolical books of the Evangelical Lutheran Church; comprising the three chief symbols, the unaltered Augsburg confession, the Apology, the Articles of Smalcald, Luther's Smaller and Larger catechisms, the Form of concord, an appendix, and Articles of visitation. To which is prefixed an historical introd. Translated from the German
Author Lutheran Church
Date 1851
Format Book
Description 788 pages
Language English
Subject Protestantism
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary
Rights No Copyright - United States No Copyright - United States