Search help

Item Details

Brown's Robertson's Selection of sacred music, ancient and modern, in four vocal parts : for the use of Presbyterian churches, chapels, and public institutions throughout the Kingdom ; to which is prefixed, a new musical catechism, with improved scales and examples
Edition: Enl. and imp. ed.
Author Robertson, W. B. (William Bruce), 1820–1886
Date 1850
Format Book
Description 162 pages
Language English
Publication Glasgow: Francis Orr and Sons
Subject Music
Collection Benson Collection of Hymnals and Hymnology
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary
Rights Copyright Not Evaluated Copyright Not Evaluated Digitized collections are made accessible for purposes of education and research. More...