Search help
The unity of the New Testament : a synopsis of the first three gospels and of the epistles of St. James, St. Jude, St. Peter, St. Paul, to which is added a commentary on the Epistle to the Hebrews
1st American ed.
Author Maurice, Frederick Denison, 1805–1872
Date 1879
Format Book (560 pages)
Language English
Subject New Testament
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary Library