Search help
Musica sacra, or, Springfield and Utica collections united : consisting of Psalm and hymn tunes, anthems, and chants, arranged for two, three, or four voices, with a figured bass for the organ or piano forte
9th rev. ed., with add. and impr.
Author Hastings, Thomas, 1784–1872
Date 1831
Format Book (284 pages)
Language English
Subject Music
Collection Benson Collection of Hymnals and Hymnology
Contributor Princeton Theological Seminary Library